Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Wonderful. They got me into a vehicle same say. No downpayment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Very pleased with my buying experience. Bappi was an excellent salesman and very attentive. The finance Manager was amazing! Thanks Reinhardt for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care!Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Dave, we are thankful for your amazing rating. We look forward to working with you in the future.Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Tammy! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

FAST SERVICES

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Jason! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Had a small problem. Reinhardt Toyota fixed it and so I am very happy . Thank you Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I love my new Toyota Carolla

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review